Team Member Directory

Beth Asmar

 Continuous Improvement & Communications Officer

 0434 831 929

 b.asmar@csbs.com.au

 For continuous improvement comments or suggestions:

 quality@csbs.com.au

Lisa Aubrey

 Human Resources Support Officer

 0434 928 894

 l.aubrey@csbs.com.au

 For payroll, leave, or superannuation enquiries:

 payroll@csbs.com.au

Mohammad Ayub

 Service Manager

 0434 941 057

 m.ayub@csbs.com.au

Jami-Bree Bachmann

 Finance Business Support Officer

 0401 340 225
 jami@csbs.com.au

Darren Booth

 Service Manager

 0423 812 565

 darren@csbs.com.au

Shannon Brewer

 Complex Support Practitioner

 0447 897 972

 s.brewer@csbs.com.au
 For complex support team enquires:
 complexsupportteam@csbs.com.au

Sarah Butler

 Scheduling Coordinator

 0493 026 098

 s.butler@csbs.com.au

 For roster or MYP enquiries:

 scheduling@csbs.com.au

Sue Connolly

 Remote Rural Respite Support Worker

 0493 028 037

 s.connolly@csbs.com.au

Brett Fitzsimmons

 Positive Behaviour Support Practitioner

 0447 916 497

 b.fitzsimmons@csbs.com.au
 For complex support team enquires:
 complexsupportteam@csbs.com.au

Bronwyn Futcher

 HR & Finance Support Officer

 0493 020 789

 b.futcher@csbs.com.au

Amir Gharavi

 Service Manager

 0434 887 529

 a.gharavi@csbs.com.au

Michelle Hodges

 General Manager – Innovation and Learning

 0427 704 938
 m.hodges@csbs.com.au

Christine Holevas

 Systems & Business Support Manager

 0491 224 416

 c.holevas@csbs.com.au

Jullie Johnson

 Strategic Supports & Complaints Manager

 0498 005 969

 j.johnson@csbs.com.au

Lisa Jones

 Service Manager

 0434 890 677

 l.jones@csbs.com.au

Julie-Ann Lowe

 Service Manager

 0434 882 173

 j.lowe@csbs.com.au

Tara Moodie

 General Manager Corporate Services

 0490 396 188

 t.moodie@csbs.com.au

Timothy Philip

 Specialist Support Coordinator

 0434 842 883 

 t.philip@csbs.com.au

Tracy Sharp

 General Manager – Operations

 0434 954 821

 t.sharp@csbs.com.au

Amanda Smith

 Service Manager

 0434 932 710

 a.smith@csbs.com.au

Charlene Sommerville

 Executive Assistant

 0439 488 425

 c.sommerville@csbs.com.au

Vickie Starr

 Founder & Director

 0497 002 169
 v.starr@csbs.com.au

Stuart Tabrett

 Chief Financial Officer

 0491 223 925
 s.tabrett@csbs.com.au

Annette Williams

 HR Coordinator

 0434 853 068

 a.williams@csbs.com.au

 For human resource enquiries:

 hr@csbs.com.au

Charlotte Yates

 Finance Manager

 0434 952 053

 c.yates@csbs.com.au

 For finance enquires:

 finance@csbs.com.au

Let's talk about how we can be part of your story.

1300 18 11 88

Providing supports across South East Qld